Latest News

Watch Zuill Bailey Live with the Detroit Symphony in a performance of Michael Daugherty's "Tales of Hemingway" on Friday, October 21 at 10:45 a.m. Eastern time . ( 9:45 a.m. Central- 8:45 a.m. Mountain- 7:45 a.m. Pacific Time.

Zuill Bailey performs "Tales of Hemingway," the cello concerto written for him by  composer Michael Daugherty, Tonight, with the Roanoke Symphony. 

Zuill Bailey's newest CD, "Tales of Hemingway," is receiving incredible reviews. Read more from Audiophile Audition in the "Reviews" section.

Zuill Bailey is leading the Alaska Classics Series in Anchorage, Alaska with great performances of Beethoven, Bach, and New Music. For more go to www.alaskaclassics.org.

 Following the incredible success at the Ravinia Festival, Zuill Bailey is now leading the "SummerFest," special event for the Northwest Bach Festival. For more go to www.nwbachfest.com.

Watch Zuill Bailey perform the Elgar Cello Concerto "Live," with the World Youth Symphony, Joshua Weilerstein, conductor, Today, at 8:00 p.m. E.T. as part of the Interlochen Arts Festival.


New CD